Tim Theriault  

Solo, Duo or Full Band Work

Where I'm At...

2020 GIGS

September 2020


Tuesday September 1

Gaslight Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

8:00-11:00


Wednesday September 2

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:00


Thursday September 3

Private Party


Friday September 4

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Inside – Please call for a reservation

7:00-9:00


Saturday September 5

Private Party


Sunday September 6

Private Party


Wednesday September 9

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:00


Thursday September 10

Telly’s Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

7:00-10:00


Friday September 11

Shooter’s Pub Exeter, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

7:00-10:00


Saturday September 12

The Orchard Grille at Applecrest Farm Hampton Falls, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

5:30-8:30


Wednesday September 16

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:00


Thursday September 17

Castaway’s Boathouse Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

7:00-10:00


Friday September 18

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Inside – Please call for a reservation

7:00-9:00


Saturday September 19

Private Party


Wednesday September 23

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:00


Thursday September 24

Castaway’s Boathouse Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

7:00-10:00


Friday September 25

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Inside – Please call for a reservation

7:00-9:00


Friday September 26

Dockside Alton, NH

Solo Acoustic

8:00-11:00


Monday September 28

Gaslight Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

8:00-11:00


Wednesday September 30

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:00


Thursday October 1

The Garage Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

6:30-9:30