Tim Theriault  

Solo, Duo or Full Band Work

Where I'm At...

2021 GIGS

September 2021


Wednesday September 1

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday September 2

Hooks Chill & Grille – Ogunquit, ME

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:00


Friday September 3

Shooter’s Pub – Exeter, NH

Solo Acoustic – 6:00-9:00


Saturday September 4

Dockside – Alton, NH

Solo Acoustic - 8:00-11:00


Sunday September 5

Private Party


Monday September 6

Gaslight Co. – Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 7:30-11:00


Tuesday September 7

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday September 8

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday September 9

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


Friday September 10

Private Party


Saturday September 11

Private Party


Sunday September 12

Smuttynose Brewing Co. – Salem, NH

With Lisa G! 4:00-7:00


Tuesday September 14

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Saturday September 18

Private Party


Sunday September 19

Private Party


Monday September 20

Gaslight Co. – Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 7:30-11:00


Tuesday September 21

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday September 22

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday September 23

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


Friday September 24

Private Party


Saturday September 25

Private Party


Tuesday September 28

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday September 29

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday September 30

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


OCTOBER 2021


Friday October 1

Private Party


Saturday October 2

Private Party


Tuesday October 5

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday October 6

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday October 7

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


Friday October 8

Statey Bar & Grill – Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-11:00


Tuesday October 12

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday October 13

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday October 14

Telly’s - Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-10:00


Saturday October 16

Shooter’s Pub – Exeter, NH

Solo Acoustic – 6:00-9:00


Tuesday October 19

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday October 20

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday October 21

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


Friday October 22

Sea Dog Brewing Co. – North Conway, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-10:00


Tuesday October 26

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday October 27

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Thursday October 28

Castaway’s Boathouse - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 6:30-9:30


Friday October 29

Telly’s - Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic - 8:00-11:00


NOVEMBER 2021


Tuesday November 2

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday November 3

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Tuesday November 16

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday November 17

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Friday November 19

Statey Bar & Grill – Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-11:00


Friday November 20

Telly’s - Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-10:00


Tuesday November 23

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday November 24

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Saturday November 27

Sea Dog Brewing Co. – North Conway, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-10:00


Tuesday November 30

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


DECEMBER 2021


Wednesday December 1

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Friday December 3

Statey Bar & Grill – Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-11:00


Tuesday December 7

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday December 8

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Friday December 9

Telly’s - Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic - 8:00-11:00


Saturday December 11

Portsmouth Legion - Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-11:00


Tuesday December 14

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday December 15

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Saturday December 18

Dockside – Alton, NH

Solo Acoustic - 8:00-11:00


Tuesday December 21

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday December 22

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Tuesday December 28

Fury’s Publick House - Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic - 9:00-11:00


Wednesday December 29

Lilac City Grille - Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic - 7:00-9:00


Friday December 31

Sea Dog Brewing Co. – North Conway, NH

Solo Acoustic – 8:00-10:00